Please Note: Displayed pricing is currently NSW. To avoid errors, please ensure you enter your delivery postcode prior to placing products in the cart [close]
Loading
Loading....

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ Matthew Juhasz

I’m a builder and usually go to the same suppliers I’ve always used. But I’ve noticed lately that loyalty, does not guarantee good service or price like it once did. So I’m going outside the box and going online, looking for a fair price on the product I need. You guys are great and I’m telling everyone.
Thanks heaps keep up the good work.

Thursday March 4, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Carl Raven

Completely happy with my purchase.

However, some of the item descriptions were a little vague.

Wednesday March 3, 2021 - QLD
★★★★☆ Kevin Fisk

The Palram product is brilliant and the service from the Justrite team was great. Only room for improvement was being to see one of these before buying.

Kevin

Tuesday March 2, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Greg Czajkowski

Exactly what I was looking for. Delivered on time.
Thank you.

Monday February 15, 2021 - VIC
★★★★★ Howard Chong

Tuesday February 9, 2021 - WA
★★★★★ Helen Lawson

Monday February 8, 2021 -
★★★★★ Howard Vandborg

Great site with lots of info enabled me to make the right choice and save dollars!

Sunday January 31, 2021 - SA
★★★★★ paul dinys

Exceeded my expectations, excellent communication. Will deal with this company again

Saturday January 16, 2021 - SA
★★★★★ Pam Smith

Staff were very helpful.

Saturday January 16, 2021 -
★★★★★ Mike PArker

Easy to order and delivered on time.

Friday January 15, 2021 - NSW
★★★★☆ Stephen Dixon

Very easy ordering and delivery process. Goods arrived sooner than I had thought.

Thursday January 14, 2021 - ACT
★★★★☆ Richard Griffiths

Wednesday January 13, 2021 - NSW
★★★★☆ Daniel Godson

Sunday January 10, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Janet Frankham

Wednesday January 6, 2021 - NSW
★★★★☆ Gary McGlynn

Good service and product at a good price. Very quick delivery. Recommended

Wednesday January 6, 2021 - QLD
★★★★★ Danny Mogaldeanu

Tuesday January 5, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Greg Watman

Monday January 4, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Tony Dimovski

Great product, the service was outstanding and prompt. To add the delivery was exceptional. It was a pleasure doing business. I recommend to everyone. Thank you

Sunday January 3, 2021 - VIC
★★★★☆ Jukka Siiteri

Saturday January 2, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Denis Brown

More communication during the shipping process.
Have delivery driver call before they arrive.
Estimated delivery date or 24hrs notice before delivery.
Thanks

Thursday December 31, 2020 - NSW

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to take this opportunity to say that your service in relation to this order was absolutely second to none. I placed the order on a Monday morning and received the products the following afternoon (and that is in Regional NSW). I received excellent email confirmations and tracking number almost immediately. I even received 2 phone calls from the Couriers, one when the goods had arrived at their depot organising a time for delivery and then another half an hour before actual delivery.

I cannot believe how efficient this transaction was!!!.

Thank you and Regards,

Wayne GAGEN

31 August, 2016

Hi Phillip

Just to let you know my skylights arrived today.

That's pretty amazing service, thanks very much, it's much appreciated.

Regards

Darron

07 April 2016

 

Dear Sir or Madam

I just wanted to send an email to say Thank You for the whole sales process with yourselves - I received verbal information then placed the order with various requirements and then arranged for delivery direct to an End User. The service has been completely faultless and it is a pleasure dealing with a company who are so professional - Awesome work.

Many Thanks

Craig Nicholls

Business Development Manager

Spectrum Property Solutions Pty Ltd

22 June 2015

 

Hi Guys

Spent the weekend putting the roofing up and stoked with how it has gone. However, It looks like I only received about 8m of the top infill strips and 9m of the bottom. I know they are 970mm in length so I will need a minimum of 2 units of the top strips and 1 of the bottom.

Secondly, I utilized your excellent web chat feature and was helped out immensely by the staff on this. However at one stage I enquired about the lineal lengths of the Zincalumine back flashing, and I was told they were 3m now the ones I received were 2.4m. Importantly, I want to be clear that this wasn’t a problem for me, as in my situation I needed about 9.5m in total so I had to order 4 units anyway, but just for future customers who might be requiring longer total lengths you wouldn’t want them to be short.

Thanks for your order, and I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again or recommend you to anyone.

Kind regards,

Owen Hughes

Sunday, 21 June 2015 

 

Good morning,

I would just like to say thank you for the outstanding customer service from the Justrite team.

I placed an order last week (17378) and within a day I was receiving calls from Kelsey to advise me that the delivery would take a little longer as the stock wasn’t available, which was fine it was just so nice to have someone actually call to let me know.

So a few days later I received delivery. The driver was very helpful it was me and him in the pouring rain, so as he unloaded 32 bags of Earthwool 1 by 1 I dragged them into the house.

So once again thank you for an amazing level of customer service please pass on this message to your team, being in a customer focused industry myself its always nice to hear a thank you for your hard work.

It was a pleasure doing business with Justrite.

Kind Regards

Anna-Maria De Freitas

Friday, 12 June 2015

 

4.7
294 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews