Press Esc to close
Loading....

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ David James

Ordered Thursday in Cooma, delivered 9 am Friday from Canberra. Currently being installed as I type.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Brown

I received a sms saying the product was available for pick up from warehouse. Upon arriving at warehouse was told by manager that they don't have any in stock and wont until following week. I rang Justrite as a form of constructive feedback that there was something wrong with their notification system. Upon re-checking they agreed that the sms should not have been sent and that there was no stock. They were unable to explain why this happened. I am not negative about Justrite and in real life some things do happen. Hopefully, Justrite will put in place a mechanism to ensure that any sms they send to customers are correct. Nothing worse than the customer, based on the sms, taking time off work to get to a warehouse only to be told none in stock. The Justrite lady I spoke to was very pleasant and apologised. Am hoping to pick up product in next day or two. Then can review product. Despite the sms experience, overall my feedback is positive.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Trevor Lynch-Whild

Friday August 11, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Les Climo

Easy to use website and immediate response to order. Kept up to date with delivery and order status. Received a follow up email advising date of delivery. Delivery arrived on morning of date provided by experienced and friendly courier. Price was the best I could find for such a high profile product such as Bradford Optimo underfloor insulation. Thanks for the great service.

Friday August 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Burns

Easy to order and pickup from local delivery warehouse was great.

Monday August 7, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rebecca Smith

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Excellent service. Thanks again. Colin S

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ John Christophersen

Great service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely be back

Monday July 31, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Jason Montero

Monday July 31, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Monday July 31, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Scott Bird

Friday July 28, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Kylie Torrens

Thursday July 27, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Paula Mooney

I have used just rite a few times in the last 3 years and have found them to be really helpful when I needed a delivery in a hurry. I have spoken to Peter on the phone and he has being excellent to deal with. Will definatly use them again and would have no problem recommending them to anymore

Thursday July 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Shah Hossain

Very reliable, helpful, cooperative, very good customer service, met my requirements. Did not like the extra $22.00 charge for every order. This could be waived after $300-$400 worth of purchase.

Monday July 24, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Patrick Fallon

Friday July 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Geoff Sims

Thanks for altering the order after my rethink of requirements

Friday July 21, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Graeme Eva

ETA was a day earlier than the actual delivery day. The person I spoke to at your office was extremely friendly and was able to find out the correct delivery day. Excellent customer relations.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Neale Gallagher

Thursday July 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Great service and great prices.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ John Collins

Clearly navigable website; responsive and knowledgable phone enquiry service; efficient and proactive self-collection facility. Full transaction completed from phone enquiry, online order submission to timely product collection in less than 60-minutes (including my travel time). Entirely satisfied & highly recommended.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Van Deursen

Wednesday July 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Jennifer Sweeney

Excellent service thankyou

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Liarne Canning

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ soliman hanna

Monday July 17, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Walsh

Friday July 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ben Davies

Friday July 14, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Great service and informed me when delivery was due.

Tuesday July 11, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ Dean Mostyn

Delivery driver was given house number 9 instead of 96. Luckily he called before leaving the items in front of the garage like he was instructed on the order. Other than that no problems

Monday July 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Lochlan Veale

Was very easy order and delivery was fast and came quickly.

Monday July 10, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ CRAIG WILLIAMSON

Overall very good but the delivery was later than expected.

Sunday July 9, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Dustin Gentele

Wednesday July 5, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Adrian Pfoeffer

Tuesday July 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Nigel rigby

Simple to use website, quick delivery and the contractor followed instructions on where to leave the sheets..... awesome!

Monday July 3, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ PAULA MOONEY

Very fast delivery and helpful sales person Peter.

Saturday July 1, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Dennis White

Friday June 30, 2017 - QLD
★★★☆☆ Linda Lin

My order put through on 19/6. Next day, the supplier company Foamex called me to tell that they need 10 working days to get the stock ready for delivery. I asked if the stock ready, please inform me the delivery date. Since then there is no more information coming until yesterday, 29/6, I got phone call from the delivery driver to tell me that the truck has arrived in front of my house at 11:30am, and I was working in the place 10 km away from my home. I have to rush to go back home, but driver has left. I called the company, and driver. Finally, the driver came back unload the Polystyrene Sheets to my garage. I am happy with driver, but I have to say that the company who organise the delivery is not good enough to do the job. If he simply to sent me a text message, the procedure will be much more smooth. Thank you.

Friday June 30, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Tijana Delov

Very efficient service

Tuesday June 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Rebecca Smith

I did my order at 6am and my product was delivered at 2.30 the very same day, very impressed with service. Thank you

Thursday June 15, 2017 - QLD
★★★★☆ Paul Rickard

Hi, Thanks for your excellent and prompt service. My only concern with the website was figuring out how to navigate to ceiling insulation. Figured it out in the end but took a bit of looking to find how to limit my search to a particular type of insulation. Hope this helps!

Wednesday June 14, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Robert Vider

Brilliant products and service. My go to online retailer for all things roofing and glazing.

Tuesday June 13, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Paul Harrison

Tuesday June 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Sawyers

I found everything so easy right down to the delivery, will keep you in my book when I need you again, thank you..

Friday June 9, 2017 - SA
★★★★★ Hank Coppus

Friday June 9, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Mark Bennett

Made my order over the weekend and received it on the Tuesday, very happy

Tuesday June 6, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Noel Rue

Great service and price will use again

Sunday June 4, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Edgar Sharp

Easy & cheap. Will use again.

Friday June 2, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Rudino Salleh

Hi,
Its been a pleasure doing business with you.
I'll be back.
Thanks,
Rudi

Monday May 29, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bruce Plummer

Good pricing and quick delivery for genuine brand name product.

Sunday May 28, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ CON KILIAS

Great service - order placed and next day truckload of goods delivered. Delivery guys attitude was pretty ordinary but would use website again.

Wednesday May 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ ANTHONY GATES

all good thankyou

Monday May 22, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Mike Howell

Great service.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Brett Lind

Keep up the good work

Wednesday May 17, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Katie Tsyplakov

Great product! Cheapest prices!

Wednesday May 17, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Fialkov

cheap. efficient, easy to order and quick to deliver.
Just what you want from an e-supplier

Tuesday May 16, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Anthony Gerada

great service, will buy again. Unfortunately as I haven't finished the job, I can't write a review

Tuesday May 16, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Mark Hunter

Well done Justrite, cheaper than Bunnings and delivered on time. Product was easy to work with and will now benefit our house in all aspects.
Cheers

Sunday May 14, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Graham Knight

Price of the insulation was good but I thought the $92 delivery fee was a bit high considering they were delivered to me at Northcove Road Long Beach from Tattam's warehouse in Batemans Bay.

Friday May 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Dieter Herrmann

Thursday May 11, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ John Veldums

Monday May 8, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ stuart scotland

Thursday May 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Chris Goodman

goods arrived quickly, no problems.

Wednesday May 3, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Robyn Pogmore

Tuesday May 2, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Don Riley

Excellent Service and very prompt delivery. Thank you very much.

Saturday April 22, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Tomas Gibbs

Thursday April 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Brendan P

Very good quick to deliver. We also found the phone service helpful before we placed the order. Was easy to do.
Thankyou

Wednesday April 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Graeme Baker

Mulford Plastic/ Laserlite were confused with what they were supplying and where it was to be delivered.
They misplaced the order and remade it within 30 minutes (which was impressive). However, I found the original order near the entrance when I walked in to pick-up.
They also had no signage to indicate they were at the address.

Tuesday April 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Jim Kennett

I was not able to find the Bradford Optimo R2.5 x 90mm thick batts via the 'Buy Online' link: http://www.bradfordinsulation.com.au/home-insulation/floor/optimo-underfloor-insulation/buy-online#current
I found them basically by accident via the following link: https://www.justritestore.com.au/home/insulation/insulation-batts-for-sale-online-bradford-fletchers-tontine-earth-wool/underfloor-batts/bradford/

Monday April 17, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Tim McRae

Thursday April 13, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ DANA STEDDY

My order was pending for some reason but no one contacted me about it and when I thought it was in the delivery process, it wasn't. I had to call and give my payment details again. Delivery isn't 2-3 to Perth, change it to 4-5 days.

Thursday April 13, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Scott Clare

Wednesday April 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Barry Reid

Delivery details were not accurate at all

Wednesday April 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Nathan Willcocks

Very good service allround !

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Edward Weber

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Michael Di Ramio

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ William Gemmell

Monday April 10, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ GWEN MITCHELL

Thank you for the excellent service. I found everyone I dealt with really helpful and pleasant and I am a very happy customer.

Tuesday April 4, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Sandra Campbell

Monday April 3, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Robert Basic

I left instructions to deliver on Friday and was delivered on the Tuesday prior. Otherwise 5 stars

Monday April 3, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Daniel Neyland

Monday April 3, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Kevin Byrne

Friday March 31, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Heath Moore

Cheap, Easy navigation on the website, delivery was on the day at 8:00am which was helpful. No complaints. I would use the service again.

Thursday March 30, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Graeme Sansom

Service as was previous transaction simple, effective and cost effective.
Staff at pick up very friendly and helpful.
Thanks again for efficient service

Thursday March 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Tim O'Brien

Wednesday March 29, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Terry Almond

Happy with Service

Tuesday March 28, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Aaron Jones

Pick-up was ready as planned. The staff member at the Orange pick-up point even helped me load the insulation batts into my trailer. Cannot speak high enough of the customer service that was provided both during the ordering process and pick-up.

Tuesday March 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Andrew Phelps

Happy all round.

Monday March 27, 2017 - NSW
★★☆☆☆ Lith Choummanivong

No delivery but picking up a pack of insulation cost me $22 instead of free.

Friday March 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Ryan Koll

Thursday March 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Parkes

Very happy thankyou

Thursday March 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Juha Kamppi

Service and delivery were great. Arrived following morning from order so service was very quick..

Wednesday March 22, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Bruce McLeod

Tuesday March 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Terry Almond

Very happy with Service

Tuesday March 14, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ louise oehlers

The only issue was how expensive the postage was, half the cost of my product.

Saturday March 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kody-Leigh McGlone Homes

Great website to use, I spoke with Lee and he was fantastic! helped me with any questions I had. my delivery came so fast i had no time to even think about when it would be coming!
very reliable. I will deffs be using Just Rite Store again!

Tuesday March 7, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Matthew Axisa

You need to get across to your main supplier that they must read their paperwork about specific delivery instructions. My delivery was scheduled between 9am to 12 noon and to call 1 hour before delivery. The material turned up at 6am and no 1 hour notice. I don't live there so it was a surprise. The delivery docket had these specific notes on them it was just not read by the delivery driver. NO ONE to blame but the driver himself for not reading the instructions but it does give just rite a bad reference over the net with exact same issues.

Reply Management:
Hi Matthew ,
We appreciate your comments. We continuously try to improve our customer service. However freight companies have limited control over their drivers. We therefore specifically state that the drivers will not call before arriving, since most drivers do not read these instructions.

Monday March 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Neil Cameron

Very good and prompt delivery from date of order

Friday March 3, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Gary Thomas

Sunday February 26, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Wayne Johnson

I purchased the Laserlight 3000 Ice. It replaced a 15+ year old original Laserlight "Cream".
I must say I'm not impressed with the amount of radiant heat you can feel coming through the new product. It seems it's a downgrade on the original. Not what I was expecting!

Saturday February 25, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Oskar Gaboda

Great communication , out of stock item delivered within days, very fast delivery on in stock item, many thanks

Thursday February 23, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Allan Murray

The first order on Foamex, they kept us waiting for 45 minutes. Next order we rang first and were out of there in 5 minutes. Perhaps you need to talk to them about service delivery.

Thursday February 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Karl Janzik

Shipping was later than expected on the laserlite,
Purlin Tape didnt show up at all, lost in transit
Was dissapointed to be charged $22 for changing an order of screws. 1 hr after making an online order.
I tried to order over the phone in the first place and was told bluntly to use the website

Wednesday February 22, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Terry harrison

The cost of delivery from the justrite depot to the carrier selected to transport to Bridetown

Monday February 20, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Ben Claydon

I was phoned prior to delivery and a location and time for drop off was arranged, great job

Wednesday February 15, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Albert Illes

Extremely happy with the service.made two telephone enquirers to your office which provided us with the relevant info and we then ordered on line. Very quick delivery, couldn't believe it. Thank you so much.
Warm Regards
Albert and Irmy Illes

Tuesday February 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Brooke Ainsworth

Monday February 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Darren Gould

Saturday February 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kemal Yakup

Saturday February 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ John Pridham

Friday February 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ian Woodward

Friday February 10, 2017 - TAS
★★★★☆ Richard Smith

Excellent service, price and communication.
Many thanks,
RL Smith

Thursday February 9, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Michael Jacquin

After scouting the better known websites (eg, ebay, gumtree, craigslist, grays online, etc) as well as physical stores (eg, bunnings, etc) for the best prices on ceiling batts, I accidentally came across website for Just Rite Stores and was pleasantly surprised to see that their prices were at least 15% cheaper than their competitors. I placed an order for 21 Bradford R5 bags and it was delivered 3 business days to our place in the Wollongong area. I received a phone call to confirm the delivery date and was able to plan my time accordingly. The delivery was relatively smooth with the delivery guy helping upload our purchase. Accordingly, I have provided a 5-star rating for all but one question on their post-delivery feedback with the reason being that in this day and age of automation, I believe that it should be relatively easy for Just Rite Stores to implement a minor change to their existing processes to be able to give each customer a more accurate heads-up as to the time their delivery is expected to take place. Otherwise, I cannot fault their prices, ease of ordering, information provided, etc and will certainly recommend them to other family relatives and friends who are undertaking renovation projects.

Thursday February 9, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ PETER SCHAEFER

I find that it's best to place the order by phone as sometimes there's options/inclusions/exclusions that are not available through the site, IE: the option to not include flashing when purchasing sky lights.

Wednesday February 8, 2017 - SA
★★★★★ Kevin Duncan

Came quicker than expected.

Wednesday February 8, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Sonya De Garis

From our first enquiries to delivery we have been very impressed by the service provided. Justrite did everything they said they would and their suppliers processed and delivered the insulation very efficiently.

Tuesday February 7, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Rianto Yuwono

The deliver cost of $77 is a bit expensive for a small quantity of 4.8m polycarbonate roof

Wednesday February 1, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Lynette Patman

Loved the prompt and helpful service. We will definitely be back

Tuesday January 31, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Eric Kemp

Monday January 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Mark Alves

Monday January 30, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ francis fong

Website is the best in the industry. .i am not a builder and rely only on website to purchase. Your site is easy n great to use.even offer delivery n a very reasonable price..

Friday January 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ ROB POWELL

Thursday January 26, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Robert McKellar

Thursday January 26, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Nicola Powell

Tuesday January 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Philip Dubbin

Saturday January 21, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Tim Gunn

I read some reviews that complain about items not turning up exactly when they were told they would, people must realise this is not Justritestore,s issue it all comes down to the courier. My items turned up a day earlier and I couldn't be more stoked, these guy rock. The site is easy to use and if you do get stuck call them they are awesome to deal with so helpful. Price is very competitive and they have all the good products, no need to shop around, sit in your chair, order and wait it's just to easy, thanks Justritestore. You have made my life that bit easier
Love your work

Tim Gunn

Thursday January 19, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ debii Chang

Wednesday January 18, 2017 - ACT
★★★☆☆ David Nolan

Whilst the service and website were good, the charge of almost $100 to deliver a small trailer-load about 8 kms was riduiculous, as is the $22 charge to pick goods up from your warehouse. I am not young and am ill and would have picked them up0 from Belconnen for no charge had I been able. Nevertheless the delivery driver was helpful and carried them to the back yard for me.

Wednesday January 18, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Philip Dubbin

Absolutely brilliant - ordered Tuesday and delivered Friday!! :-)

Tuesday January 17, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Brian Holly

Monday January 16, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Cameron Hunter

Monday January 16, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Kim Chan

Monday January 16, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Angela Cameron

I spoke to a lady first to find out if I could pick up in Brisbane. She was very helpful. Then on collection the lady in the office and storeman were great. We brought this product from Bunnings in early 2016 and they no longer stock it. We were lucky to find it again. Thanks

Monday January 16, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Kathryn Farr

Csr were very professional and courteous

Saturday January 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Colin Peterson

Great service and fast delivery

Friday January 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kerron Stark

Wonderful website and service

Friday January 13, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ Tim Smith

Wednesday January 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Liisa Nurmi

Home delivery is an excellent service and very reasonably priced. However the demands around the delivery were a little unreasonable (if no one is home they will dump at the front door and no one takes responsiblity). I tried to call to get more information about the delivery procerss and the person on the phone was quite abrupt and unhelpful. I decided to proceed anyway as we all have to work sand not being able to provide estimates of delivery date or time is a little hard to manage. I was told the best estimate was Tuesday delivery and the product arrived 4 days early on the Friday and I wasn't home to receive it. Some of the panels were damaged by the way they were packaged (rolled up).
To end on a positive - I am happy with the speed of the delivery and the end result looks great, just a bit stressful leading up.

Tuesday December 27, 2016 - ACT
★★★☆☆ Michael Manion

I was very happy with the speed of which I could pick the product up in . (Same day )
I found the product extremely hard to find on your site .
Although every one was helpful and polite I was transferred to two separate numbers an four different people just to find out what time the glendenning dc was open ,
I would use you again as the service was helpful friendly and quick ,

Monday December 26, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Simon Gayed

Fantastic service, excellent communication and a great range of products.

Saturday December 24, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Jose Rodrigues

Good quality product easy to fit off, delivered on time as stated

Wednesday December 21, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Daryl Edwards

A good service

Monday December 19, 2016 - SA
★★★★★ Steve Wilson

Monday December 19, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Tom Nadebaum

I ordered Lasrlite - thanks for matching the colour of the apron flashing to the sheeting (even though there was no option to specify the colour of the flashing).
I must have struck the happy delivery man- very cheerful and efficient, and our dead end street was no problem

Monday December 19, 2016 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Brett Lemke

Sunday December 18, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Andrew Farr

Friday December 16, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Robert Harkness

Thursday December 15, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rizwan Pasha

Thursday December 15, 2016 - ACT
★★★☆☆ Robert Pizzato

Excellent customer service but delivery service was poor

Wednesday December 14, 2016 - ACT
★★☆☆☆ Craig Rossetti

Monday December 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Graeme Sansom

Service from ordering to pick up was easily navigated and extremely efficient. Pick was convenient and staff more than helpful.
Overall a pleasure to do business with a well organized and helpful company.
Graeme S
Narrawong Vic

Friday December 9, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Eric Jensen

Wednesday December 7, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ peter mcintosh

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Danny Hackles

Monday December 5, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Rosalyn Easton

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Janette Seymour

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Jurgens

Delivery slow and expensive - product is fantastic

Monday December 5, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Joel Holland

Friday December 2, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Pieter de Wit

Friday December 2, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Ferdinand Lukasak

Thursday December 1, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Paul Buttigieg

Thursday December 1, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Erja Kollias

Thursday December 1, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Ross Horlyck

Wednesday November 30, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Luke Taylor

Thursday November 24, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ sheila burke

very happy good quick service quick delivery would definitely recommend thanks

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Michael Bridle

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Brent Budarick

From the great online ordering system through to delivery, everything was quick, clear, easy and efficient. The product was very well packaged (extremely important for black powder-coated components) and the fragile sheeting, and everything was exactly as ordered. Well done!

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Bradley Ferri

Tuesday November 22, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Zorica Perkov

Excellent service. Items were delivered 2 days after purchase and the driver even called to confirm where to leave the goods as no one was home. I am very happy with the whole process. Thank you very much.

Tuesday November 22, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Kaitlyn Harris

Easy, fast and cheap :D

Monday November 21, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Brian Ashmore

Shipping time was absolutely brilliant - best measured in hours instead of days. I found the "basket filling" process a bit confusing, checking the basket meant going back to the home page and re-searching. This made me make a mistake which was fixed elegantly with a few phone calls to the sales team.

Friday November 18, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Adam Gibbs

Wednesday November 16, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Rita Hodgson

Sunday November 13, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Ian Noble

The process was great. Delivery timing and cost great. everything would be 10 out of 10 but on the last occasion there was a fair bit of damage to the Makrolon sheets....corners, sides and on the face (crush marks). These would have been made via the handling process.

Saturday November 12, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Stevan Coso

Saturday November 12, 2016 - WA
★★★☆☆ Stuart Hood

I was guaranteed delivery on Wednesday however the goods didn't arrive so I called early Thursday morning. The goods arrived on Friday. Luckily, I was able to defer the tradesmen for a few days without penalty.

Wednesday November 9, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Myrella Coppus - Bakker

Tuesday November 8, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Charles Harmison

Great price, great service!

Tuesday November 8, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Mal Hacklin

Friday November 4, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Tim Smith

Thursday November 3, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Tracey Coad

I placed 2x orders 12 hours apart (simply due to my banking daily limit) from the same supplier but when I called was told I could not get the two orders delivered together to the same address.

Thursday November 3, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Gregory Howard

Thursday November 3, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Graeme Schultz

Very impressed with your speedy service.

Wednesday November 2, 2016 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Paula Casey

Tuesday November 1, 2016 - VIC
★★☆☆☆ Sean Mowbray

Saturday October 29, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Hussein Tanana

All good but would be helpful if driver reads instructions about calling 30 min prior so i could meet him onsite as the items are heavy and was lucky other trades people were on site to help unload. Otherwise very satisfied with product and whole process and easy contact and answers

Friday October 28, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Murray McRae

Ordered one day at 2:30 pm and had the delivery at 10:30 the next even though it was 120 km travel for delivery.
This was 7 days sooner than the predicted delivery date.
In fact it was so quick that when I phoned at 8:30 on the day after ordering to add to my order I was politely told the order had been dispatched.
That is what I call service!

Friday October 28, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Elton Cross

Very prompt service - the insulation was delivered within 48 hours

Thursday October 27, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Elliot Drury

Thursday October 27, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ Dmitri Kozlov

Competitive prices, easy order, quick delivery.

Thursday October 27, 2016 - NSW
★★☆☆☆ Changxin Wang

I was informed that the products will delivered on 14/Oct. however it turns out to be 12/Oct. Lucky I have read some feedback from your website and prepared for this!
What I am not happy with is one of the product: a Velux skylight extendable rod is bent and cannot be extended. I requested a replacement but no reply yet!

Reply Management:
Good morning Cynthia,
Velux will contact you directly to organize a convenient time to collect the damaged item and replace it with a new one.
If you have any more troubles please let me know.

Friday October 21, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Jack Dinkgreve

While searching around for the best insulation I could afford, I discovered your website and was surprised that the Knauf R5 ceiling insulation was cheaper than many others were offering for R4. The decision to buy R5 was made easy and I still saved money...

I was also pleased to receive the order one day earlier than estimated. Thanks to the staff involved.

Friday October 21, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ IAN SKINNER

The ability to easily choose the main products and select accurate cut size was brilliant. I did have to look more closely and make a phone call to confirm fixings. Thanks. Made my project so much easier.

Tuesday October 18, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Mitch Barr

Very good customer service and very rapid delivery - thanks

Tuesday October 18, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Thomas

Terrible, email received to advise that the expected delivery will be on Friday the 14th of October. Too my dismay I came home on Wednesday the 12th to find the goods lying on path next to lounge room window (on the positive it was out of view from the road, but hardly invisible to anyone walking past). I realise that the 4.2 mtr sheets are not something that you could just pickup and walk away with, but the delivery also included 12 sheets that were 1.8 metres in length and 2 boxes of single shot screws (300 in total). Reading through the feedback on your site I see that I am not the only one with these comments!

Reply Management:

Hi Michael

We estimate the day of delivery based information from the supplier/courier company and previous delivery experience. We try to be conservative in our estimate to avoid disappointment. We will improve our delivery estimate of Laserlite to Hoppers Crossing based on your feedback.
In general most customers will be pleased to receive products earlier than estimated. However we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.


Tuesday October 18, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ David Cotton

The best supplier i have ever delt with, great value and excellent customer service. Coming back soon!

Sunday October 16, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ nico duynhoven

Sunday October 16, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Mark Kuperholz

Staff at office were most helpful.
We were in a 'black hole' as far as delivery was concerned after Velux shipped and didn't know when we would receive the skylights and tradies were waiting to install.
In the end they arrived just as they were required.. visibility would have been great.

Wednesday October 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Chris Nelsen

Great, prompt service.

Monday October 10, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Errol Killalea

Monday October 10, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Matthew Grill

Shipping cost were quite high for the size of the boxes that arrived.

Sunday October 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Melad Farraha

The shipping was a bit expensive for the products that I ordered. Maybe charge shipping based on the product size.
The box that the product came in was way too large for what I ordered.

Sunday October 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Stan Wilson

Thursday October 6, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jarrod Butcher

Thursday September 29, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ PETER NORDSTROM

Thursday September 29, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Glenys Leahy

Webstie easy to use with all the information that I needed to make the correct order of LaserLite roofing. Deliver was very quick (2 - 3 days) and the delivery driver very friendly. If the need arises I would use them again without hesitation.

Wednesday September 28, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Peter Oakes

Easiest and quickest internet purchase I have made. Product was delivered to the door a day earlier than expected. I am extremely satisfied with the service and product offered by Just-rite

Wednesday September 28, 2016 - QLD
★☆☆☆☆ John Beurle

Due to my error in quantities I felt your 20% restocking fee for items not picked up was excessive. Not worth the cost, price was not that great but you had the items so chose you. Wont again.

Reply Management:

Hello John, thank you for your feedback. This will be used to improve our systems and customer service.

I regret you were charged a restocking fee.
Our supplier claimed they had to get the stock out of their Sydney warehouse to complete your order and had incurred addition costs in doing so.
In view of this, for the items not taken by you, our supplier charged Just Rite a 20% restocking fee, which we then passed onto to you.

I hope this explanation helps in understanding the reason you were charged the restocking fee.

Tuesday September 27, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Morrie Butler

Friday September 23, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Yew Ming Lau

Thursday September 22, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ David Jones

Basically very happy with the purchase.
Because of peculiar circumstances, I wanted to know when the product was going to be delivered so I could guarantee someone would be on site to receive it. On contacting your online person it was established that not only couldn't I get an approximate delivery time, I couldn't even get a guaranteed delivery day. This turned out to be correct because it was delivered a day early - which I was notified about.
However, it was delivered and put where I requested, so I had no real complaint. It just seems extraordinary that delivery times cannot be better scheduled.

Wednesday September 21, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ Jono Reichl

Ordered laser lite. The process was seamless and the cut to length service was spot on. The website worked well and the delivery was next day - overall excellent and I'd definitely use you again.

The only issue I had with the website was understanding delivery times and clarifying the look of the tint on the laser lite. The first query was answered by a friendly operator with a 1 minute call (no holding etc, which was great). The second is the same as other sites - even the laser lite website itself doesn't have a photo of the tints to make sure you're ordering the one you think it is (I was matching it to some existing laser lite on a property we bought).

Cheers!

Tuesday September 20, 2016 - SA
★★★★★ Andrew Nichols

Monday September 19, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Jeff Todd

Sunday September 18, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Eric Weiss

Can't complain, great price, fast delivery.

Thursday September 15, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Andrew Fueggle

Excellent service thank you

Monday September 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Milan Sikic

Monday September 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ herman koch

Thursday September 8, 2016 - WA
★★★☆☆ Alison Farnham

Thursday September 8, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Attard

Great service, I called before I ordered for some advice and the staff were very helpful.
Got exactly what I needed and fast too.

Wednesday September 7, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ian knox

Tuesday September 6, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Wayne GAGEN

Re Order #26757 – 4 x Velux Windows & Flashing.

I would like to take this opportunity to say that your service in relation to this order was absolutely second to none. I placed the order on a Monday morning and received the products the following afternoon (and that is in Regional NSW). I received excellent email confirmations and tracking number almost immediately. I even received 2 phone calls from the Couriers, one when the goods had arrived at their depot organising a time for delivery and then another half an hour before actual delivery.

I cannot believe how efficient this transaction was!!!.

Thank you and Regards,

Wayne GAGEN
(Order #26757)

Tuesday September 6, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ dario zuffo

great quick service

Monday September 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ tracey dunbar

Friday September 2, 2016 - WA
★★★☆☆ John Clezy

Friday September 2, 2016 - SA
★★★★★ Jeremy Klar

Thursday September 1, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Peter Northey

I'm an owner builder so I don't have accounts with insulation suppliers but you provided great hassle free service absolutely smashed the price from Bunnings. Thanks

Tuesday August 30, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ DAVID JOHNSTON

Monday August 29, 2016 - QLD
★★★★☆ Paul Wuyts

The purchase involved Suntuff Roofing sheets and it is important to know which side is "up" (or exposed to the sun. The problem I found was that not all sheets carried the label to show which side is 'up". Hopefully I can recognise the "missing label" sheets without too many problems.

Monday August 29, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ keith nicholls

Hi Guys I appreciated the competitive price though there are a few issues "by design" in the process

Firstly your website has links that are not logical and the search function for the standard blind not the expensive one only works from outside your website, that was odd.

Also the way the shopping cart comes up, with now way to return to shopping is confusing. Try a multiple item purchase and you will get the idea.

Next was the delivery. This was a real let down

Firstly the item was delivered to the wrong address and reported as refused delivery
Then when delivery was made it was done by someone who was frankly Rude uncooperative, and did not seem to understand what his job was. After being asked politely to move the item a little further to the rear of our home with our own trolley, there was refusal and argument and a stand off. My wife expressed her discontent and I believe called Riteways and made a complaint separately due mostly to the photo of her and our home by the driver on departure. Not a good outcome.

To top it all off, we did not get the 4th item the winder, it was labelled as "4 items packed as three items" we only got three no winder.

I will contact rightways separately to rectify this

Real opportunity for improvement here or perhaps time for a new driver

Kind Regards

Keith Nicholls

Monday August 29, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ sean ball

Friday August 26, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ Geoff Pickering

Wednesday August 24, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Suleman Vally

Please call before delivery

Tuesday August 23, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Philip Morley

Tuesday August 23, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Nigel Ferguson

Monday August 22, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ sean ball

Sunday August 21, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ Greg Nesler

You Are great

Friday August 19, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Zhenhua Xu

Wednesday August 10, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Ray Goody

Wednesday August 10, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Amanda Mudaliar

Excellent service and delivery with no fuss.

Tuesday August 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Emilie Rimon

Friday August 5, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ alan lloyd

I wanted the underfloor bats and have used the brand before. In terms of finding , ordering, paying and delivery - it worked like clockwork
Delivery driver was friendly too
thanks alan

Wednesday August 3, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Alan Tyrer

Wednesday August 3, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Neil Sullivan

super fast delivery - excellent service, thanks

Tuesday August 2, 2016 - QLD
★★★★☆ Josh SKILBECK

I understand that some people may not need a flashing kit with Velux skylights, however every other supplier that I had a quote from has it included. Prompt delivery, however 10min notice is not much time from a delivery driver if you need to meet the driver at the delivery address. Hopefully more notice in future

Monday August 1, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Tanya Taylor

Fast delivery, good price. Very happy and would use them again!

Monday August 1, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Geoff white

Wednesday July 27, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Daniel Borutta

Fast delivery, good advice and customer service received upon calling for further info about your products. Would recommend.

Tuesday July 26, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Percy Angilley

No everything went smoothly - thank you.

Monday July 25, 2016 - QLD
★★★★☆ John Howlett

Monday July 25, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Graham Leggate

Monday July 25, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ Max Levenspiel

Top flight shopping experience….what a pleasant surprise!

Saturday July 23, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Ian Holder

Friday July 22, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ Jeff Hurst

Delivery was prompt and delivery personnel pleasant and helpful.

Friday July 22, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Liz Shannon

Thursday July 21, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Keith Moses

Great service and fast delivery. Combine that with very good pricing too. Thanks very much.

Wednesday July 20, 2016 - QLD
★★★★☆ Gergely Mikulanyi

Great customsr service, fast shipping! Thank you guys!

Tuesday July 19, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Olga Hunt

Initial order was incorrect (the sheets of Laserlite were not cut as requested). This was promptly rectified and I received the correct order within a few days. The problem may have been caused by the fact that the lengths I wanted could not be marked on the sliding rule on the order from and I wrote the required measurements in the comments section on the check-out form. This may not have been clear to the distributor. Other than this, the service and communication was excellent, the shipping was prompt and the driver very helpful.

Friday July 15, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ neil mossop

Ordering was easy and the delivery was efficient and timely. The delivery diver was friendly and helpful. I would have no problems using justright again.

Thursday July 14, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ Michael Englefield

Wednesday July 13, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Ian Sargeant

very satisfied with the total service provided, thankyou.

Wednesday July 13, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Jun Artemas

All almost perfect...

Tuesday July 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Geoffrey Wynn

All went well and as described, thanks!

Monday July 11, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Yu Wang

Monday July 11, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ graham pengilley

I purchased R-5 Bradford hi performance ceiling batts through just rite , I'm pleased with the total service & noticed a immediate difference in comfort when. the insulation batts were installed , I would recommend anyone to try online shopping with JUSTRITE , 10 out of 10

Friday July 8, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Robert Cogswell

Delivery was very prompt. Free cutting service is a good cost saving.I will not hesitate to buy again when required.

Thursday July 7, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Paul Spencer

Monday July 4, 2016 - VIC
★★★☆☆ David Wood

Saturday July 2, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Stephen Dixon

Saturday July 2, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Anthony Clarke

Excellent delivery service, ordering and delivery was just too easy. highly recommend to friends.

Friday July 1, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Byron Webb

Delivery was so quick and we definitely saved $ buying from you. Thank you.

Thursday June 30, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Kieren Hills

Great - very quick. exactly what I was after

Tuesday June 28, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ euan johns

My Skylight was delivered in 2 days ! Excellent service and price.

Monday June 27, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Tina Faber

Sunday June 26, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Chris Moore

So easy to order and very fast delivery

Friday June 24, 2016 - QLD
★★★★☆ Susan Rousselot

Thursday June 23, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jin Zhu

Which you had given clear Instructions on where to pick up goods. I bought Bradford underfloor batts and called the day before picking up, and the girl on the phone did not tell me the pick up location was at CSR in Fyshwick. So I assumed the pick up was at Justrite in Fyshwick as I did a couple of years ago when I ordered pergola roofing. However, when I drove to the Justrite store, I was directed to CSR. Fortunately CSR was only around 1 km away from Justrite. The $22 shipping fee was not justified since I picked up the goods directly from the manufacturer, CSR.

Easy ordering online and price is competitive. Wish you have more products and variety.

Will definitely buy from Justrite again in the future.

Thursday June 23, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Emily Wade

Great info on the website, very helpful staff. Delivery was a breeze, was called ahead so I was able to take delivery of my order. Thank You :)

Saturday June 18, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Tai Dennis

Saturday June 18, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Leighton Morris

Good product, price and service.

Thursday June 16, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ George mcCormack

Very. Good

Tuesday June 14, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ John PIET

Monday June 13, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bruce Lynch

Saturday June 11, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Adam Garry

Friday June 10, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Richard Nott

Easy. Quick. Accurate. Reasonably priced

Thursday June 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ tony bellew

Great service and product. Delivered to front door next day!!

Thursday June 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bev Peters

Tuesday June 7, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ mark nancarrow

Saturday June 4, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ David Mitchell

Thursday June 2, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Liren Huang

Tuesday May 31, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jeff Blanchard

Sunday May 29, 2016 - ACT
★★★★☆ Adam Van Den Thillart

Saturday May 28, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Joanna Lyras

Was the cheapest and easiest insulation site i visited. Also delivery was very fast.. No complaints

Wednesday May 25, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ashley Holmes

Tuesday May 24, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Clive Hughes

seamless operation

Sunday May 22, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Stephen Davis

First Class

Wednesday May 18, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Mandy Schrugin

Couldn't fault the whole experience. Googled Trimdek roofing supplies, found exactly what I wanted easily on your website, including size, price and shipping all very easy. Very competitively priced including the shipping. Worked out a little dearer than my local store. However, not only would it take up our petrol and time, it was then a special order because of the size we required.
So was well worth the extra $28.80 and a lot less effort. Ordered it on a Tuesday, hoping for delivery the following Mon or Tues, as someone was going to be home then, Left instructions to please leave inside the gate if no one was home. It was delivered on the Thursday, two days later. Fantastic and left inside gate as requested. Absolutely fabulous service. Why would I go to a shop?
Thanks for great service and we have easily installed our new clear sheeting and we are stoked with the product. Thanks again, Mandy and Wayne.

Tuesday May 17, 2016 - WA
★★★☆☆ Tony Norris

Website brilliant, very easy to use and error free. Delivery contractor not very good.

Tuesday May 17, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ John Dowswell

Tuesday May 17, 2016 - VIC
★★☆☆☆ Kevin Sorby

Shipping was quick but both drivers did not read the simple instruction to call 30 min before delivery

Friday May 13, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Suzanne Jeffress

Friday May 13, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Michael Feros

I was happy to get it so fast. 2nd order In a few weeks and not disappointed.

Monday May 9, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ross Dawkins

Friday May 6, 2016 - SA
★★★☆☆ Joanne Rosner

Everything was quick and painless apart from the delivery. We had an email saying it had been passed to the courier, next thing we knew it showed up on site.
Would be huge improvement for the couriers to communicate an approximate delivery time as we were just lucky someone was there to receive it..
thanks

Monday May 2, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ David Sharp

Better links inside website to related data, some links not logical.

Thursday April 28, 2016 - WA
★★★★★ Jason Wong

The insulation was oedered on Sunday. They delivery on Wednesday.

Wednesday April 27, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Phil Arnol

Great service - delivered promptly with no hassles.

Tuesday April 26, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Duncan McAnsh

Tuesday April 19, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ carmen craig

Tuesday April 19, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Steven Sowerby